Royal Challengers Bangalore aka RCB Team for IPL 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore aka RCB team squad 2017 IPL

For a large part of the ten years of its existence, Royal Challengers Bangalore has been one of the IPL’s most celebrated sides. Daring and popular, wild and electric, RCB has held its fans in thrall all along. But through a combination of factors, the IPL trophy has remained elusive, one campaign after another ending in disappointment. Thrice RCB reached the final — in 2009, 2011 and 2016 — but thrice it lost.

Royal Challengers Bangalore aka RCB Full Squad for IPL 2017

RCB have been the most exciting team to watch this season with Kohli, AB De Villiers and Chris Gayle. Get to know the Team players of Royal Challengers Bangalore. Get all the player profiles, photos and news updates over here.

Player Country
Virat Kohli (Captain) India
AB De Villiers South Africa
Chris Gayle West Indies
Mitchell Starc Australia
Yuzvendra Chahal India
Harshal Patel India
Mandeep Singh India
Adam Milne New Zealand
Sarfaraz Khan India
Sreenath Aravind India
Kedar Jadhav India
Shane Watson Australia
Stuart Binny India
Samuel Badree West Indies
Travis Head Australia
Sachin Baby India
Iqbal Abdulla India
Kannur Lokesh (KL) Rahul India
Avesh Khan India
Tabraiz Shams South Africa
Pawan Negi Indian
T Mills England
Aniket Chaudhary Indian
Praveen Dubay Indian
Billy Stanlake Australia

And also click here to buy IPL 2017 RCB Match Tickets

Leave a Reply